Jharkhand government transfers 31 IAS Officers


The Jharkhand government has transferred 31 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers. Dinesh Prasad Special Secretary, Higher and Technical Education. Rajesh Singh Special Secretary, Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Co-operative. Uma Shankar Singh Mission Director, National Rural Health Mission. Divyanshu Jha MD, JHARCRAFT. Kuldeep…

Print Friendly, PDF & Email