Press "Enter" to skip to content

AGMUT cadre: 11 officers confirmed in IAS allocated

11 members of the Indian Administrative Service of the 2019 batch have been confirmed in IAS with effect from August 2019 and allocated AGMUT cadre.

The officers are Sneha Suryakant Gitte, Rishita Gupta, Arjun Mohan, Vishal Sah, Lakshay Singhal, Fwwrman Brahma, Nandini Maharaj, Asvin Chandru A, Dilkhush Meena, Rupesh Kumar, and Shahzad Alam.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.