Press "Enter" to skip to content

7 judges transferred in 5 High Courts

The Central Government notified the transfer of 7 High Court judges across 5 High Courts.

The judges transferred are:

Justice Sureshwar Thakur: Himachal Pradesh High Court to Punjab and Haryana High Court.
Justice Pavan Kumar Bhimappa Bajanthri: Karnataka High Court to Patna High Court.
Justice Sanjeev Prakash Sharma: Rajasthan High Court to Patna High Court.
Justice Todupunuri Amarnath Goud: Telangana High Court to Tripura High Court.

Justice Ranjan Gupta: Punjab and Haryana High Court to Patna High Court
Justice Tirunelveli Subbiah Sivagnanam : Madra High Court to Calcutta High Court.
Justice Subhash Chand : Allahabad High Court to Jharkhand High Court.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *