The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of 13 IRS (Income Tax) officers for promotion to the grade of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax for the panel years 2021.
Arvind Kumar,T. T. Prasad ,Shri Krishna,Shyam Kumar ,Lekha Kumar, Sadhana Shanker,Pragya Sahay Saksena Bolagani Venkata Gopinath,Ramesh Kumar Yadav,Subashree Anantkrishnan,Subrat Mishra,Rakesh Mishra,Kumuda Chandra Paricha Patnaik.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Staff Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *