Rajasthan DGP Bhupendra Singh has been appointed as chairman of the Rajasthan Public Service Commission after he took VRS. The Rajasthan state government issued orders of the appointment of Manju Sharma, Sangeeta Arya, Babulal Katara, and Jaswant Rathi as members in the RPSC.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *