The Haryana Government has shifted senior IPS officers. Kulvinder Singh posted as Joint Police Commissioner, Gurugram and Ashok Kumar as DIG, State Vigilance Bureau. Dr. Arun Singh is posted as DIG, Haryana Armed Police, Madhuban and gets additional charge of DIG, State Crime Records Bureau. Sumer Pratap Singh has been posted as SP Bhiwani, Ms Sulochana Kumari is SP, State Crime.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *