Three IAS officers appointed in the Prime Minister Office (PMO)in different capacities.

1) Raghuraj Rajendran (Madya Pradesh cadre) as Director.
2) Amrapali Kata (Andhra Pradesh cadre) as Deputy Secretary and
3) Mangesh Ghildiyal (Uttarakhand cadre) as Under Secretary.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *