Shri Ashutosh Pratap Singh has assumed the charge of Director Public Relations on Wednesday. During this, Additional Director Shri L.R. Sisodia, Mr. Suresh Gupta, Mr. Mangla Mishra and Mr. H.L. Chaudhary and other officials were present.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *