Justice (Retd) P S Teji has been appointed as the chairman of the Police Complaints Authority set up to look into complaints against erring policemen in Delhi. The other members of the authority are Nutan Guha Biswas, P Kamaraj, and Tinu Bajwa. The authority shall enquire into allegations of serious misconduct against police personnel.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *