Former chief statistician T C A Anant has been named as a member of the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC). He will be administered the oath of office on Monday. Former Delhi Police Commissioner Bhim Sain Bassi, Prof. Pradeep Kumar Joshi, Air Marshal A S Bhonsle (retired), Sujata Mehta, Manoj Soni, Smita Nagaraj, M Sathiyavathy and Bharat Bhushan Vyas are members of the UPSC. Arvind Saxena is the chairman of the UPSC.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *