142 officers of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) have been given new posting in different Ministries and Department. Officeers who are transferred and given new postings are :  Devender S S Uikey to Food & Public Distribution; Kali Charan Patra to Revenue; Kailash Chand Meena to Defence; S K Parida to EF&CC; Sanjay Kumar to Defence; A K Ghosh to Financial services; Arun Kumar to Defence; Baljit Singh to Home Affairs; Kul Bhushan Nayyar to Financial Services; Anil Jain to Agriculture Cooperation & Farmers’ Welfare; Sushil Kumar Tripathi to Culture;

Kamal Kishore to Road; Rajbir Singh to DoPT; Kshitish Kumar to MHA; Ashok Prasad to UPSC; M K Singh to Women & Child Development; Padmanav Behera to Commerce; B K Sethi to Higher Education; Vinayak T Likhar to Higher Education; KIiran Mala to Road; Shyam Lal to Commerce; Parveen Kumar Gupta to Heavy Industries; Sanjeev Thapliyal to UPSC; Mukesh Rai to Steel; Anjana to Culture; sangita Toppo to Higher Education; Uma Magesh to Pharmaceuticals; Rajender Singh to Commerce; Rajenderan Nair M B to Supply; Rajeev Bahree to DoPT; Shalini Juneja to WRD; Rajesh Kumar Yadav to Food and Dilip Kumar was posted to Commerce.R K Gupta has been posted to Defence while Ajay Kumar Mishra was appointed to Economic Affairs and Sanjay Bajpai is moved to Defence. Similarly, S K Mohanty has been appointed to Investment & Public Asset Mngt; Soumitra Bandopadhay to Telecomm; T N Prem to Posts; Jitendra Kumar Singh to Labour & Employment; Mrityunjay Jha to Petroleum;

Urmila Rawat, Balan Nair and Sanjay Pant to Defence; Dibakar Mishra to Health & FW, RML Hospital; Anurag Kishan Bhatnagar to Defence; Ranjeet Kumar Sinha to Expenditure; Ajay Kumr Sinha to agriculture; Anil Kumar Sharma to Defence; Lalit Kumar to Rural Development; Geeta Mishra to Fertilizers; Rakesh Singh Nayal to Agriculture; Pratibha Saxena to Economic Affairs; Namburi Kumara Swamy to Labour; Santosh Kumar Verma to DoPT; S K Mohanty to Steel; Meena Kumari Sharma to Disability Affairs; Manmeet Kaur to Pensions; Shib Das Sarkar to MHA;
Saurabh Bhattacharya to Animal Husbandry; Rajan Kumar Jah to Revenue; M Jayachandran to Commerce; Debasis Haldhar to Economic Affairs; Gurdeep Singh to Financial services; Jai Prakash to Biotechnology; M S Zou to Posts; Narehs Kuamr to Revenue; Tharvinder Singh and Hematn Verma to Corporate Affairs; Rajeev Attri to Health & FW; Sanjay Kuamr Gupta to UPSC; Abhaya Kumar Sharan to Defence; Rajiv Sharma to ARPG; Arun Kumar Mishra to Labour & Employment; Pramode Kumar Singh to Financial Services; P K Pattnaik to Industrial Policy & Promotion; Arup Shyam Choudhury to Economic Affairs; U K Mukherjee to ARPG; Arvind Shukla, Devashish Bhardwaj, Darshan Kuamr Solanki and Anup Singh to Commerce; S K Srivastava to Labour; Randheep Thakur to Commerce; Gokul Nagarkoti to Defence;

Ramji Pandey to Rural Development; Sreekala P Venugopal to Food processing; Ajay Kuamr to Defence; Ujjawal Kumar to Expenditure; Satish Kumar to Posts; Sailendra N Mishra to Rural Development; Rajendra Kumar Ojha to Commerce; Swwarupa Saraan to Health; Shesh Kumar to HUPA; Anshul Mauli Kumar to IPP; Navneet Mishra to Culture; Anil Prashar to UPSC; Manoj Kumar Sinha to Health; Manish Kumar Sahay to Corporate Affairs; Amarendra Siingh to I&B; R P Tewari to DoPT; Jasbir Singh to Economic affairs; P Bairagi Sahu and Sandeep Saxena to DoPT; Ashok Kumar Vijay to Corporate Affairs; Manoj Kuamr Singh to Health; Prahlad Singh Dangwal to MHA; Sunder Singh to IPP; Chandra Mohan Negi to Commerce; Sunil Kumar Biswas to Higher Education; Sarita Nair to Health;

Ravi Kuamr Vashisht to UPSC; Surajit Dutta to MHA; Debranjan Chottopadhyay to Power; Pradeep Purhoti to Economic Affairs; Rabindreanath Mohanty to Textiles; A C Mallick to WRD; Nand Kishroe Kumar to UPSC; Dharmender Kumar to MHA; Avinash Chandra to Commerce; Amarjit Singh to MHA; Jyotsna Gupta to DoPT; Brij Mohan to DOPT; Ram Raj Meena to Raod; Anil Kumar to MHA; Raj Kumar to Commerce; Niranjan Rakesh Minz to MHA; Gopal Aditya Raghuvanshi to Health; S D Meena to MHA; Kabiraj Sbar to MHA; Hans Raj Meena to Minority Affairs; Rajendra Singh to Statisitcs; Ashish Mohan to SSC; S Latha to SSC; Praveen Sharma to Statistics; Madan Mohan Maurya to Food & Public Distribution; Rakesh Kuamr Gupta to DoPT; Pushpender Kuamr to Commerce; Rajener Singh Bisht to UPSC; R Rajakannu to SSC.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *