Madhya Pradesh government has transferred 37 IAS officers including collectors of 19 districts.Sehore collector Sudam Khade has been posted as Bhopal collector in Nishant Warwade’s place. Morena collector Vinod Sharma has been posted as Gwalior collector in place of Sanjay Goyal. Bhopal collector Nishant Warwade has been posted as collector Indore replacing P Narhari who has gone on a training, a senior official of the state secretariat said.

New Collectors are posted are Dewas (Ashish Singh), Panna (Pannalal Solanki), Singrauli (Anurag Choudhry), Rewa (Preeti Maithil), Agar Malwa (Ajay Gupta), Balaghat (D V Singh), Umaria (Maalsingh Bhaydia), Mandla (Sufia Faruqui Ali), Khandwa (Abhishek Singh), Seoni (Gopal Chandra Daand), Harda (Anay Triverdi), Rajgarh (Karmaveer Sharma), Sidhi (Dilip Kumar) and Sagar (Alok Kumar Singh).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *