New Delhi: The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the proposal of the Ministry of Civil Aviation for appointment of following 04 officers to the posts of Commissioner of Railway Safety in the scale of pay of Rs. 67,000-79,000/- with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the post and till the date of superannuation, or until further orders, whichever is earlier;
(i) K.A. Manoharan, IRSSE
(ii) Satish Kumar Pandey, IRSE
(iii) Ram Kripal, IRSSE
(iv) Rajesh Kumar Jain, IRSEE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *