Tag Archives: OBC

Four General Managers of Banks are appointed as Executive Directors initially for three years. Ashok Kumar Garg appointed as ED, Bank of Bardoa,Raj Kamal Verma is ED, Union Bank of India,Gopal Murli Bhagat appointed as ED, Corp Bank and Himanshu Joshi appointed as ED, OBC. 0000000...