The Uttar Pradesh government has appointed A Satish Ganesh as the first police commissioner (CP) of Varanasi, the parliamentary constituency of Prime minister Narendra Modi and Aseem Arun as the CP of Kanpur city.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *