The Ministry of Home Affairs has transferred eight IPS officers in Delhi.
The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :
I D Shukla Spl. CP, Security.
Sagar Preet Hooda Joint CP, Special Cell.
O P Mishra Joint CP, Licensing.
David Lalrinsanga Spl. CP, P & L.
Devesh Chandra Spl. CP, EOW.
A V Deshpande Addl. CP, SPUWAC.
Geeta Rani Verma Addl. CP, Armed Police.
Romila Baaniya Addl. CP, G.A.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *