The Chhattisgarh government has transferred nine IAS officers.The officers and their postings are as follows :
Bhim Singh Collector, Raigarh, Neeraj Kumar Bansod Director, Heath Services, Shikha Rajput Tiwari Controller, Weights and Mesurements with additional charge of Director, Economics and Statistics., Satyanarayan Rathore Collector, Korea, Mahadev Kavre Collector, Jashpur., Narendra Kumar Dugga Spl. Secretary, Agriculture with additional charge of MD, Chhattisgarh State Co-operative Dairy Fedaretion Limited, Shyam Lal Dhawde Collector, Balrampur-Ramanujganj,Neelkanth Tikam Director, Treasury, Accounts and Pensions, Sharda Verma (IAS:2008:CG) : Spl. Secretary, Finance with additional charges of Director, Budget, Commissioner, Higher Education and Mission Director, National Higher Education Mission.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *