The Gujarat government transfers 10 IPS officers.

Officers who are shifted are as below:
Amit Vishwakarma IPS (GJ:1998) IGP, Operations.
V Chandrasekhar IPS (GJ:2000) IGP, Ahmedabad Range.
Ashok Kumar Yadav IPS (GJ:2003) DIG, Bhavnagar Range.
Dr. S K Gadhvi IPS(GJ:2003) DIG, Prison, Ahmedabad.
Arun Kumar Sharma IPS (GJ:1987) : DGP, Prevention of Atrocities on SC/ST and Weaker Section.
N N Komar IPS (GJ:1996) : IGP, P & M.
Prem Vir Singh IPS(GJ:2005) : Additional Commissioner, Crime, Ahmedabad with an additional charge of Special Branch.
Neeraj Kumar Budgujar IPS(GJ:2008) : SP, Sabarkantha.
Chaitanya R Mandlik IPS(GJ: GJ): DCP (Crime), Ahmedabad.
Jagdish Chavda IPS-SPS: SP (IB), Ahmedabad City.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *