The Rajasthan government has transferred five IPS.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

Rajesh Singh IPS (RJ:2008) SP, SOG, Jaipur.

Yogesh Yadav IPS (RJ:2009): SP, ATS, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
Monika Sen IPS (RJ:2014) : SP (PHQ), Civil Rights.
Rajendra Prasad Goyal IPS (RJ:2008): SP, ACB, Udaipur.
Raj Kumar Chaudhary : DCP (Crime), Police Commissionerate, Jodhpur.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *