Former TRAI Chief RS Sharma (Retd. IAS:1982:JH) has been appointed as the chairperson of an empowered committee for the administration of the Covid-19 vaccine. The empowered committee comprises a team of ten members from the health ministry and UIDAI.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *