IAS award to 7 state services officers in Chhattisgarh

Seven Deputy Collectors of Chhattisgarh State Public services have been conferred IAS awards. The officers are; Jayshree Jain, Roktima Yadav, Deepak Kumar Agarwal, Tulika Prajapati, Chandan Sanjay Tripathi, Priyanka H. Mahobia, Fariha Alam

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *