The Andhra Pradesh government has appointed Adityanath Das, an IAS officer of the 1987 batch as the new Chief Secretary. He will take over from incumbent Nilam Sawhney, who will retire from service on December 31.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *