Three IPS officers of the Rajasthan cadre will be joining on deputation to central security forces. DIG (SOG) Vikas Kumar and Director of Intelligence Training Academy (Jaipur) Param Jyoti will be joining as the DIG-BSF and DIG-CISF, respectively, for a period of five years, Hemant Priyadarshy, ADG Re-organisation and Rules, will be joining the CRPF as the IG up to March 31, 2025.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *