The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of Shri Vinod Tanwani, Ms. Ashima Neb, Shri P.V. Pradeep Kumar, and Shri Sheodan Singh Bhadoria for promotion to the grade of Commissioner of Income Tax in the Indian Revenue Service (Income Tax) in Level 14 of the Pay Matrix (Rs.144200-218200/-).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *