Union Bank of India’s MD and CEO Rajkiran Rai G has been elected as the association’s chairman of the Indian Banks’ Association for the term 2020-21. State Bank of India’s Chairman Dinesh Kumar Khara has been elected as the deputy chairman of the association.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *