Odisha Govt has transferred IAS officers. Arindam Dakua, present collector of Balangir has been transferred as director, a special project under the Panchayati raj department while Nuapada collector Madhusmita Sahoo has been brought as deputy secretary in the water resources department.

Jajpur incumbent collector Ranjan Dash has been transferred as additional secretary in state culture department while Angul collector Manoj Kumar Mohanty has been posted as additional secretary in the revenue department.
Senior IAS officer Chanchal Rana will be new collector of Balangir and Swadha Dev Singh will head the administration in Nuapada district. Rana, who is currently serving as project director, DRDA, Mayurbhanj, had been deputed in Sambalpur for COVID management.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *