Maharashtra Govt has transferred four IPS officers. Nikhil Gupta, an IPS officer of the 1996-batch who has returned to his parent cadre from central deputation, has been appointed the new Aurangabad police commissioner, will replace Aurangabad police commissioner Chiranjeev Prasad. Prasad has been posted as Special Inspector General, Nagpur Range. KM M Prasanna has been appointed Special Inspector General of the Aurangabad Range, it said. Ravindra Singhal Special IG-rank officer has been transferred to Mumbai as controller of the weights and measures department,

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *