The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended the appointment of five Additional Judges of the Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of the High Court:
Justice Md. Nizamuddi; Justice Tirthankar Ghos; Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya;Justice Saugata Bhattacharyy and Justice Manojit Mandal

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *