The Himachal Pradesh government has transferred 14 IAS officers. Arindam Chaudhary will now be the special secretary, excise and taxation and PWD, Shimla. He will also be holding additional charge of the post of managing director, HP State Electronics Development Corporation Ltd, Shimla. Dorje Cherring Negi has been transferred to the post of settlement officer, Shimla division.

Raghav Sharma has been posted as the managing director, HP Backward Classes Finance and Development Corporation, Kangra, at Dharamshala. Rohit Jamwal has been transferred to the post of director, town and country planning, Shimla. Anurag Chander will be ADC-cum-project director, DRDA, Solan, Amit Kumar appointed as ADC-cum-project director, DRDA, Una, and Jatin Lal as ADC-cum-project director, DRDA, Mandi, Rahul Kumar as ADC-cum-project director, DRDA, Kangra, Torul S Raveesh as additional controller of stores, industrial department, Shimla. Abhishek Verma appointed as SDO, civil, Kangra, Manesh Kumar is SDO, civil, Amb in Una, Ajay Kumar Yadav SDO, civil, Kullu, Saurabh Jassal SDO, civil, Dalhousie, and Mahendra Pal Gurjar SDO, civil, Nalagarh.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *