Maharashtra Govt has transferred Mumbai Municipal Commissioner Praveen Pardeshi. IS Chahal has been appointed as the new Mumbai civic chief. The government has also appointed Sanjeev Jaiswal and Ashwini Bhide as additional municipal commissioners of the BMC replacing Abasaheb Jarhad and Jayshree Bhoj.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *