The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC), headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, issued the order approving the appointment of the Satish Kumar Gupta and Krishan Mohan Prasad 1984-batch IRS officers of the Income Tax Department cadre new members in the Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT). The board is currently headed by Chairman P C Mody, while Prasanna Kumar Dash, Prabhash Shankar, and Seema Khorana Patra are the serving members.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *