The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved empanelment of the following officers for holding Secretary/ Secretary Equivalent level posts at the Centre:

1. Prem Kumar Kataria IAAS 1985
2. Prashant Kumar IFoS MP:1985
3. Sanjay Kumar Mishra IRS(IT) 1984
4. Shefali Shah IRS (IT) 1985

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *