12 IPS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh. The police captains of the four districts have also been changed. Ashok Kumar-III has been made Jaunpur, Alok Priyadarshi Ambedkaranagar, Amit Kumar has been posted Hardoi and Vikrantveer has been posted Superintendent of Police. Apart from this, Raveena Tyagi has been made SP CBCID Kanpur and Kamleshwari Chand has been made SP Police Training School Meerut.

Kaleshwari Chand has been given the charge of Superintendent of Police at Police Training School, Meerut. Aparna Gupta has been made the Superintendent of Police of Kanpur Nagar, Southern Region. Ankur Aggarwal has been made Assistant Superintendent of Police / Additional Superintendent of Police (in-charge) of Gautam Buddha Nagar.

Ravi Shankar Chitra has been sent to the Women’s Power Line in Lucknow as Superintendent of Police. Ashok Kumar has been made the Superintendent of Police of Jaunpur. Virendra Kumar Mishra has been made the superintendent of police of the Vigilance Department in Lucknow. Alok Priyadarshi Ambedkar Nagar, Amit Kumar Hardoi, Vikrantveer Unnao, Madhav Prasad Verma have been made superintendents of Lucknow.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *