Triggering yet another major political upheaval in Maharashtra politics, Devendra Fadnavis and Ajit Pawar resigned as the chief minister and deputy chief minister of the state ahead of the floor test in the assembly. Fadanvis and Pawar were sworn-in as the Deputy Chief Minister of the state on Saturday morning.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *