The 2019 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences has been awarded to Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer for their work alleviating global poverty. They introduced a new approach to obtaining reliable answers about the best ways to fight global poverty, according to the Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *