Seven IAS officers has been transferred in Hayana.Deputy Commissioner Atul Kumar has been given additional charge of Administrator, Haryana Shahari Vikas Pradhikaran and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Faridabad. Sonal Goel, has been appointed as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad. Sangeeta Tetarwal, awaiting orders of posting, has been posted as Managing Director, Haryana Women Development Corporation relieving Manoj Kumar of the said charge.Faridabad Municipal Corporation Commissioner Anita Yadav has been transferred and posted as Director and Special Secretary, Tourism Department.Anshaj Singh, Sonepat Deputy Commissioner, has been given additional charge of Commissioner, Sonepat Municipal Corporation, against a vacant post.Mukul Kumar has been given additional charge of Member Secretary, Haryana Backward Classes Commission relieving Shekhar Vidyarthi of the said charge. Rajiv Rattan has been given additional charge of Director, Consolidation of Land Holdings and Land Records, Special Officer (Headquarters) and Additional Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management Department, against a vacant post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *