Andhra Pradesh state government has transferred 18 IAS officers.

The officers who are shited are: Ajay Jain- Housing Chief Secretary; Shanti Lal Dande-Industries, Investments secretary ; Bhanu Prakash- Ware House VCMD; Siddhartha Jain- Stamps, Registrations Commissioner, IG; T Baburao Naidu -Rehabilitation Commissioner;K Sharada Devi- Minority Welfare Commisioner;P. Ushakumari- Ayush Commissioner; P A Shobha- Tribal cooperation VCMD; LS Balaji- Markfed, Agros MD;G Rekha Rani- Labour Commissioner; CH. Sridhar -Land Aminstartion Joint secretary; N Chandramohan Reddy- AP UFIDC MD; MA Kishore- Commissioner Rajahmundry Muncipal Corporation; Nanda Kishore- MD APTS; D Vasudeva Reddy- AP Beverages Corporation VCMD;V Ramakrishna-Special Commissioner, Intermediate Education;G Anantharam- Report to GAD.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *