Four IPS officers transferred in West Bengal. Superintendent of Police (SP) Jhargram, Arijit Sinha has been transferred to Deputy Commissioner (DC), Traffic (South) in Kolkata Police. Rathod Amitkumar Bharat, DC, Zone I (North) of Howrah Police Commissionerate has been posted as the SP, Jhargram. Pushpa, who was earlier posted as DC, Traffic (South) in Kolkata from her post of DC, Traffic of Asansol-Durgapur Police Commissionerate, has been instructed to continue in her earlier posting. Y Raghuvanshi DC, Traffic, Howrah Police Commissionerate, has been posted as the DC, Zone I (North) in Howrah Police Commissionerate.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *