PESB has recommended the name of MR. ABHAY KUMAR SINGH for the post of Chairman & Managing Director of NHPC Ltd.
The following applicants were interviewed in the selection meeting:
1 MR. NIKHIL KUMAR JAIN, Director(Personnel), NHPC Limited
2 MR. ABHAY KUMAR SINGH, Executive Director, NHPC Limited
3 MR. YAMUNA KUMAR CHAUBEY, Executive Director, NHPC Limited
4 MR. ANSHUMAN SHARMA, Director (Projects), Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd. (DFCCIL)
5 DR. RAJIB KUMAR MISHRA, Director, PTC India Limited

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *