10 IPS and DANIPS officers are shifted in Delhi Police. Vimal Anand Gupta (2001 batch IPS) will be Additional Commissioner of Police (headquarters);  Shalini Singh of 1996 batch IPS will be the new Joint Commissioner of Police (Western Range). Dr. Om Parkash Mishra will be Additional CP EOW.  Mahender Nath Tiwari 2004 batch IPS officer will be Additional CP (Operations).

Pushpender Kumar (IPS 2006) will be DCP traffic. Eish Singhal posted as DCP New Delhi; Deepak Yadav will be Additional DCP 1 New Delhi district. 2012 batch IPS officer Jitendra Kumar, will be Additional DCP 1 (Rohini). Rohit Meena (IPS 2012) will be DCP traffic, Vikram Porwal is now DCP (metro).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *