B K Sharma IPS officer appointed as the Head of Police Force Odisha and given full additional charge as the Director-General of Police (DGP). The incumbent DGP, R P Sharma, has been appointed as a non- judicial member of the Lokayukta.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *