Anurag Agarwal has been appointed as chief electoral officer and principal secretary of the elections department of Haryana. He replaced IAS officer Rajeev Ranjan who is holding the charge of secretary of Haryana Power department and New and Renewable Energy Department and managing director of Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *