The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended 3 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of Kerala High Court.

1. Mr. Justice Ashok Menon,
2. Smt. Justice Annie John, and
3. Mr. Justice R. Narayan Pisharadi.
The above recommendation made by the Chief Justice of the Kerala High Court on 6th April 2019, in consultation with his two
senior-most colleagues have the concurrence of the Chief Minister and the Governor of the State of Kerala.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *