Maharashtra government has transferred 91 IPS and SPS (state police service) officers. Pravin Patil, chief security officer of Vidhan Bhavan Security, shifted as head crime branch of Navi Mumbai Police. Rajkumar Shinde and Smartna Patil have been transferred to Thane city police as DCPs. Transferred officers are Somnath Gharge, Mohan Dahikar, Shrikant Paropkar, Chandar Kishore Meena, Pranay Ashok, Ankit Goyal, Ranjan Sharma, D S Swami, Nandkumar Thakur, who has been posted to Mumbai as a DCP. IPS officer Hari Balaji N has been transferred to Amaravati Rural as SP, Harsh Poddar as SP of Beed district, Amogh Gaonkar as SP of Akola district, Pandit Kamlakar as SP of Nandurbar and Mangesh Shinde as SP of Gondia.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *