NBCC (India)has announced that tenure of Six Independent Director of the Company viz.: (i) Sairam Mocherla, (ii) C. Subba Reddy, (iii) C. R. Raju, (iv) Ashok Khurana, (v) Rajendrasinh Ghanshyamsinh Rana and (vi) Maj. Gen. Tajuddin Moulali Mhaisale ended on 15 June 2019 as per the Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs (MoHUA) Order dated 16 June 2016.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *