The Haryana government has transferred 19 IAS officers. Atul Kumar posted as the new deputy commissioner of Faridabad in place of Ashok Kumar Garg. Anshaj Singh, the Bhiwani deputy commissioner, posted as DC of Sonipat in place of Shaleen, who has been posted as commissioner Rohtak municipal corporation. Yash Garg, the Rohtak deputy commissioner, has been posted as the director general, industries and commerce, besides adviser of the civil aviation, in place of Ashok Sangwan. Ashok Sangwan, the director general of industries and commerce, has been transferred and posted as the Gurugram division commissioner, relieving Mohammed Shayin of the charge. Vinay Singh, secretary of the forest department and commissioner, Hisar division, has been additionally posted as commissioner of the Gurugram municipal corporation in place of Yash Pal. Ashok Kumar Garg, Faridabad deputy commissioner, will be the new deputy commissioner of Sirsa, in place of Prabhjot Singh, who has been transferred and posted as the director of the Industrial Training and Employment. Ram Sarup Verma, Commissioner, Rohtak municipal commissioner, will be the new Rohtak deputy commissioner in place of Yash Garg. Sujan Singh, commissioner of the Sonipat municipal corporation, will be the new Bhiwani deputy commissioner of in place of Anshaj Singh.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *