Madhya Pradesh govt has transferred 18 IAS Officers. Public Relations Secretary P. Narhari has been assigned the responsibility of the Urban Development Commissioner along with the current liabilities. For the Bhopal collector, IAS Tarun Pithora, Tejasvi S Nayak and Manish Singh names are currently in the discussion. The government has canceled the transfer of Collector Soofia Faruqi Wali on June 1, the Collector Raisen was also made the deputy secretary in the Chief Minister’s Secretariat, Umashankar Bhargava has been made the collector of Raisen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *