14 IRS-IT officers have been promoted to Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax grade. The officers who are promoted and given new posting are:
Pramod Kumar Gupta as PrCCIT, UP West Kanpur; Shambhu Dutta Jha as PrCCIT, Bihar & Jharkhand, Patna; Satish Kumar Gupta as PrCCIT, Mumbai; Krishna Kumar Gupta as DGIT (L&R), Delhi;
Binod Kumar has been appointed as PrCCIT, Nagpur while Pranab Kumar Das was made Pr CCIT, Odisha, Bhubaneswar and B Burali Kumar as PrCCIT, TN & Puducherry, Chennai. Similarly, N Sankaran has bee appointed as PrCCIT, AP & Telangana, Hyderabad; Santosh Kumar Singh as PrCCIT (Intel tax), Delhi; Praveen Kumar as PrCCIT UP East Lucknow’ Ajay Kumar Chauhan as PrCCIT, MP & Chhattisgarh, Bhopal; Sunali Arora as PrCCIT, NWR, Chandigarh; Anuradha Bhatia as PrCCIT, Pune and Ajai Das Mehrotra was posted as CCIT, Gujarat Ahmedabad.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *