The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended the name of Justices Sandeep K. Shinde, Sarang V. Kotwal, Riyaz I. Chagla, Manish Pitale, S.K. Kotwal, A.D. Upadhye, Mangesh S. Patil, Rohit Baban Deo, Mrs Bharati H. Dangre,  A.M. Dhavale, P.K. Chavan, M.G. Giratkar, Mrs V.V. Kankanwadi and S.M. Gavhane, Additional Judges of Bombay High Court be appointed as Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *