Prakash S Mhaske, a Member (Power System) in CEA has been appointed to the post of Chairperson, Central Electricity Authority (CEA) with ex-officio status of Secretary to the Govt of India till retirement age i.e. 30 April 2021.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *